Sunday 06 March 2022
09:00 To 10:00
Lecture
Graham Oppy
Topic of Lecture To Be Announced
(Tehran) 09:00–10:00
(GMT) 05:30–06:30
Sunday 06 March 2022
10:00 To 11:00
Lecture
Diane Proudfoot
Topic of Lecture To Be Announced
(Tehran) 10:00–11:00
(GMT) 06:30–07:30
Sunday 06 March 2022
11:15 To 12:15
Lecture
Cathy Legg
Topic of Lecture To Be Announced
(Tehran) 11:15–12:15
(GMT) 07:45–08:45
Sunday 06 March 2022
13:30 To 14:30
Lecture
Tim Williamson
Topic of Lecture To Be Announced
(Tehran) 13:30–14:30
(GMT) 10:00–11:00
Sunday 06 March 2022
14:30 To 15:30
Lecture
Gary Kemp
Topic of Lecture To Be Announced
(Tehran) 14:30–15:30
(GMT) 11:00–12:00
Sunday 06 March 2022
15:45 To 16:45
Lecture
Shahid Rahman
Topic of Lecture To Be Announced
(Tehran) 15:45–16:45
(GMT) 12:15–13:15
Sunday 06 March 2022
16:45 To 17:45
Lecture
Hilary Kornblith
Topic of Lecture To Be Announced
(Tehran) 16:45–17:45
(GMT) 13:15–14:15
Sunday 06 March 2022
18:00 To 19:00
Lecture
Anjan Chakravartty
Topic of Lecture To Be Announced
(Tehran) 18:00–19:00
(GMT) 14:30–15:30
Sunday 06 March 2022
19:00 To 20:00
Lecture
Brian Leiter
Topic of Lecture To Be Announced
(Tehran) 19:00–20:00
(GMT) 15:30–16:30
Monday 07 March 2022
09:00 To 10:00
Lecture
Alex Miller
Topic of Lecture To Be Announced
(Tehran) 09:00–10:00
(GMT) 05:30–06:30
Monday 07 March 2022
10:00 To 11:00
Lecture
Daniel Hutto
Topic of Lecture To Be Announced
(Tehran) 10:00–11:00
(GMT) 06:30–07:30
Monday 07 March 2022
11:15 To 12:15
Lecture
Kirk Michaelian
Topic of Lecture To Be Announced
(Tehran) 11:15–12:15
(GMT) 07:45–08:45
Monday 07 March 2022
13:30 To 14:30
Lecture
Isidora Stojanovic
Topic of Lecture To Be Announced
(Tehran) 13:30–14:30
(GMT) 10:00–11:00
Monday 07 March 2022
14:30 To 15:30
Lecture
Nick Zangwill
Topic of Lecture To Be Announced
(Tehran) 14:30–15:30
(GMT) 11:00–12:00
Monday 07 March 2022
15:45 To 16:45
Lecture
Quassim Cassam
Topic of Lecture To Be Announced
(Tehran) 15:45–16:45
(GMT) 12:15–13:15
Monday 07 March 2022
16:45 To 17:45
Lecture
Paul Boghossian
Topic of Lecture To Be Announced
(Tehran) 16:45–17:45
(GMT) 13:15–14:15
Monday 07 March 2022
18:00 To 19:00
Lecture
Paul Horwich
Topic of Lecture To Be Announced
(Tehran) 18:00–19:00
(GMT) 14:30–15:30
Monday 07 March 2022
19:00 To 20:00
Lecture
Peter Hylton
Topic of Lecture To Be Announced
(Tehran) 19:00–20:00
(GMT) 15:30–16:30
Monday 07 March 2022
20:00 To 21:00
Lecture
Helen Longino
Topic of Lecture To Be Announced
(Tehran) 20:00–21:00
(GMT) 16:30–17:30
Tuesday 08 March 2022
09:00 To 10:00
Lecture
Philip Pettit
Topic of Lecture To Be Announced
(Tehran) 09:00–10:00
(GMT) 05:30–06:30
Tuesday 08 March 2022
10:00 To 11:00
Lecture
Heather Dyke
Topic of Lecture To Be Announced
(Tehran) 10:00–11:00
(GMT) 06:30–07:30
Tuesday 08 March 2022
11:15 To 12:15
Lecture
Victoria McGeer
Topic of Lecture To Be Announced
(Tehran) 11:15–12:15
(GMT) 07:45–08:45
Tuesday 08 March 2022
13:30 To 14:30
Lecture
Simon Blackburn
Topic of Lecture To Be Announced
(Tehran) 13:30–14:30
(GMT) 10:00–11:00
Tuesday 08 March 2022
14:30 To 15:30
Lecture
Stephen Mumford
Topic of Lecture To Be Announced
(Tehran) 14:30–15:30
(GMT) 11:00–12:00
Tuesday 08 March 2022
15:45 To 16:45
Lecture
Anandi Hattiangadi
Topic of Lecture To Be Announced
(Tehran) 15:45–16:45
(GMT) 12:15–13:15
Tuesday 08 March 2022
16:45 To 17:45
Lecture
Peter Van Inwagen
Topic of Lecture To Be Announced
(Tehran) 16:45–17:45
(GMT) 13:15–14:15
Tuesday 08 March 2022
18:00 To 19:00
Lecture
David Papineau
Topic of Lecture To Be Announced
(Tehran) 18:00–19:00
(GMT) 14:30–15:30
Tuesday 08 March 2022
19:00 To 20:00
Lecture
Daniel Dennett
Topic of Lecture To Be Announced
(Tehran) 19:00–20:00
(GMT) 15:30–16:30
Tuesday 08 March 2022
20:00 To 21:00
Lecture
Muhammad Legenhausen
Topic of Lecture To Be Announced
(Tehran) 20:00–21:00
(GMT) 16:30–17:30